Contact Us

Customer Service

Andrea Hooker Andrea@bassettofficesupply.com
Lori Severt Lori@bassettofficesupply.com

 


Website Related Questions

Russ Rorrer Russ@bassettofficesupply.com

 


Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Sharon Goode Sharon@bassettofficesupply.com

 


Sales

Kim Boyd kimboyd1@comcast.net
Manly Boyd manly@bassettofficesupply.com
Scott Martin scott@bassettofficesupply.com
Robert Haizlip robert@bassettofficesupply.com

 


Service Manager

Scott Martin Scott@bassettofficesupply.com

 


Service Technicians

Robert Haizlip Robert@bassettofficesupply.com
Cody Payne cody@bassettofficesupply.com
Ron Craig ron@bassettofficesupply.com
Tom Nelson Tom@bassettofficesupply.com
Carl Gravely carl@bassettofficesupply.com

 


Management

Manly Boyd manly@bassettofficesupply.com